This article concerns the XaitWebProposal tool. Check with your administrator to make sure that this product is subscribed to.
Once a microsite has been published, you can manage its sharing, status, and validity.
- At the top right of the microsite , click the 'Manage the microsite’ button.
- A window opens. It allows you to perform the following actions:
- Publish a new version: if you have made changes to your microsite (the URL link remains the same)
- Take the microsite offline: it will no longer be accessible, even if people have the link and password
- Change the validity date: increase or reduce the microsite's validity period; it will automatically be taken offline once the date has passed
- Change access:
- Private (by default): the microsite is visible only to recipients who have the access key
- Public : everyone with the link has access to the microsite
- Manage recipients: (if the microsite is private) add or remove recipients, and resend the password by email.
Note: You can also manage the microsite from the list of folders / microsites. You can see whether the microsite is online or not, whether it is private or public, check its expiration date, or share it directly.